Looking for something?

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Feb. 28 Sketch

Feb. 28 Entry

I love Dorade. So yummy, especially in Italian restaurants!!


Friday, February 27, 2015

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Feb. 25 Sketch

Feb. 25 Entry

I was surprised to learn that meerkats are becoming popular pets in western households, which is bad because they are social creatures and need at least a couple of friends to stay happy. They consequently love destroying houses and get pretty stinky. Well, I would be happy with a good old doggy!

Pencils.


Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Feb. 24 Sketch

Feb. 24 Entry

Mr. Monkey. What species is he?
Pencils


Monday, February 23, 2015

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Feb. 21 Sketch

Feb. 21 Entry

Never was on a hot air balloon. Were you?


Feb. 20 Design

Feb. 20 Entry

So the moral of the story is not to slack off. My end-of-term project for my correspondence graphics course is due next week and I am not half done. Spent all Friday night doing this :( Now I have to design 5 more products for this stupid fictional company of mine. ARGGGG


Thursday, February 19, 2015

Feb. 19 Photo

Feb. 19 Entry

A supposed love letter
(For those who don't know German: Dear Clarice, you are a pug and I like you very much)

.... >_> 


Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Monday, February 16, 2015

Feb. 16 Sketch

Feb. 16 Entry

Tommy requested a fawn. Here you go.
Pencils

 

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Feb. 14 Entry


 Happy Valentine's Day Everyone!

I hope everyone had a great day, regardless of whether you celebrate Valentine's Day or not!! I had a very nice dinner at an Indian restaurant in Leonberg tonight. It is supposed to be one of the more authentic Indian restaurants in the Stuttgart area.  For my Valentine's gift I got a pair of Sennheiser headphones.  Woot woot :D Hopefully tomorrow I can finally get a sketch in :>





Friday, February 13, 2015

Feb. 13 Photo

Feb. 13 Entry

My birthday present from my brother arrived! I got a Squishable crab :D I loveeeee Squishables! 

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Feb. 12 Makeup

Feb. 12 Entry

 I ordered some snazzy new nail colors! I love it!!!


Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Feb. 11 Sketch

Feb. 11 Entry

Happy Birthday Tommy! For one of my closest friends!

Pencils


Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Feb 10 .... coloring?

Feb. 10 Entry

I got a coloring tattoo book for my birthday. The book is based on sketches by MEGAMUNDEN (I don't know the artist either). Well, I have been busy coloring. And trying hard not to be tempted to get another tattoo

Watercolor pencils


Monday, February 9, 2015

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Feb. 8 Sketch

Feb. 8 Entry

Kiwi.
Watercolor pencils.

A friend gave me a bigger set of watercolor pencils for my birthday. Woohooo!!!!


Saturday, February 7, 2015

Feb. 7 Sketch

Feb. 7 Entry

A penguin chick. Watching lots of QI episodes this weekend. They talk a lot about animals.




Friday, February 6, 2015

Feb. 6 Photo

Feb. 6 Entry

I got a skipping rope from China as a present.


Thursday, February 5, 2015

Feb. 5 Sketch

Feb. 5 Entry

A clownfish.
Pencils (I've been using them a lot lately, eh?)


Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Feb. 4 Sketch

Feb. 4 Entry

Do you know what a raccoon dog is?
Pencils


Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Feb. 3 Photo


Feb. 3 Entry

Today is my birthday. I got a really beautiful bracelet from my boyfriend :D And I got to eat fish!





Monday, February 2, 2015

Feb. 2 Sketch

Feb. 2 Entry

A carrot. Having carrot soup for dinner.
Pencils


Sunday, February 1, 2015

Feb. 1 Sketch

Feb. 1 Entry

Another fat puppy.
Pencils


Jan. 31 Photo

Jan. 31 Entry

We had friends over for dinner and my friend made a zebra cake! Very impressive and delicious!